Moving Camp & Climbing Trees

We are in the process of moving the camp to another location in the park.

There is a protester up in the trees which have arial walk ways to them.

If you are willing and able to actively protect other trees by various means, we do have food supplies and a limited amount climbing gear for use.

The police have surrounded another area of trees which are about to be felled.

Here’s a gallery of the day’s events:



About Vamp It Up Mcr (Chrissie)

Formally Manchester Flick Chick.
Gallery | This entry was posted in action, news and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Moving Camp & Climbing Trees

  1. jaylad says:

    Great report on Granada tonight,Well done to all involved!
    Very passionate interview with Leo just what are campaign needed a bit of a fire and passion….

  2. Ancient rome could be a excellent place to go to. The capital Hotels says:

    This page certainly has all of the information I needed concerning this subject and
    didn’t know who to ask.

  3. Hey there would you mind letting me know which webhost you’re working with? I’ve loaded your
    blog in 3 completely different internet browsers and I
    must say this blog loads a lot quicker then most. Can you suggest
    a good hosting provider at a reasonable price? Cheers, I
    appreciate it!

    • I’m on WordPress.com and I use the free package at the moment. You get loads of different looking templates to choose from but you can only make limited customisations, compared to the templates you have to pay for. It works brilliantly on an iPod/Smart Phone as well.

  4. Hi there, just wanted to say, I loved this blog post. It was practical.
    Keep on posting!

  5. Hi! I simply want to give you a huge thumbs up for the great information you’ve got right here on this post. I’ll
    be returning to your blog for more soon.

  6. Thanks for one’s marvelous posting! I definitely enjoyed reading it, you could be a great author.I will be sure to bookmark your blog and definitely will come back down the road. I want to encourage you continue your great posts, have a nice holiday weekend!

Leave a Reply

